DJ Dacha - Jazz In The House 2017Bizio Cool, Mike Perras, Mike Steva, Motty, Siobhan, Louie Vega, Neil Warden, Aquabassino, Big Mojo, Anthony K., Alton Miller, Prefix One, Djazz Set, Luyo, 4Tek, Jon Silva, Marc Cotterell, Urbe Deep Connextions, Allen Speedy Jackson, DJ With Soul, Alton Miller, Unique2Rhythm, Tommie Cotton, Rob Hayes, Richard Earnshaw, BSJ, Theoretical Soul, Heuphrasia, M. Caporale, Pietro Nicosia, Mark Di Meo, Hallex M, Angel Yos

Length: 2 hr 11 min
Release date: 04 June 2017

Download DJ Mix

DJ DACHA presents
Jazz In The House 2017
DeepLink Promo Mix Vol.143


  1. Bizio Cool - The Way
  2. Mike Perras - Dream4You (Original)
  3. Mike Steva, Motty, Siobhan, Louie Vega - Weekend Love (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Dub)
  4. Neil Warden, Aquabassino - Out On The Groove (Aquabassino Mix)
  5. Big Mojo - As I Feel Myself (DJ Umbi Deep Remix)
  6. Anthony K. - All I Missed (Original Mix)
  7. Alton Miller - Inside Out (Original Mix)
  8. Prefix One - The High Rhodes (Main Mix)
  9. Djazz Set, Luyo - Take Five (Luyo 'Roald & Umberto' Tribute Mix)
  10. 4Tek - Smooth Day (Original MIx)
  11. Jon Silva, Marc Cotterell - Have To Talk (Marc Cotterell's Sax Trip Mix)
  12. Urbe Deep Connextions - Deeply Journey (Deepo Original Mix)
  13. Allen Speedy Jackson - Episode 2 (Original Mix)
  14. DJ With Soul - Just A Soulful Instrumental (Original Mix)
  15. Bizio Cool - I Think To You
  16. Alton Miller - For You (Instrumental Dub)
  17. Unique2Rhythm, Tommie Cotton - Let It All Out (Original Mix)
  18. Rob Hayes, Richard Earnshaw - It Is What It Is (Richard Earnshaw)
  19. BSJ - La Musica (Original Mix)
  20. Theoretical Soul - Focus (Original Mix)
  21. Heuphrasia - Good Morning Paris
  22. M. Caporale, Pietro Nicosia, Mark Di Meo - One of Us (Mark Di Meo Remix)
  23. Hallex M, Angel Yos - Baba

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!