Danylo - Unreleased Released TracksThis EP comes with two old tracks Lost In The Sound & Bass Attack, now remastered for 2016, and also with three new unreleased tracks. First one is Let's Start Again, track was lost and finally found. It has that nice melodic synth that drives you into as it should, mixed with tight lounge house beats. Track is great for chill out sessions and lounge house party. We Are The Future was waiting to be finished for a long time, and now it's out there. It's a (almost electro) deep house, but still jazzy and mystic with complementing prophet vocal. Let's Go Now is also track that was lost and finally found. It's a funky tech house track with some strings attached, nice guitar breaks that are very catchy. This is your party track that nobody knows and only you have it.

Official Discogs Page

Buy as WAV, FLAC or MP3 on BandCamp

  1. Let's Start Again
  2. Lost In The Sound
  3. Bass Attack (Faster)
  4. We Are The Future
  5. Let's Go Now