DJ Dacha - My Deep Vocal GroovesJohan S, True2Life, Phillip Ramirez, Demarkus Lewis, DaWeird, Przemaz B, The Journey Men, Mike City, Mickey Oliver, Russoul, Hypnotic Lovers, Antonello Ferrari, Aldo Bergamasco, Storm Marrero, Michele Chiavarini, Afroloko, Juan Mejia, The Sunchasers, Innervision, Marc Cotterell, Ewonder, JD Smoothe, Freedomsound, Orlando Voorn, Bit Float, Teflon Dons, Gregory Porter, Kinky Movement, Rhemi, Vanessa Freeman, Allovers, Eva Kade, Richard Earnshaw, Danism, Arnold Jarvis, Eric Kupper, Fizzikx, Dr. Shemp, Harvey D'Soul, Karen Bernod, Jeremy Newall, Needless, Brian Harden, Groove Motion, Angelina, Jimmy Whoo, Mood II Swing, Blaze, Alex Agore, Oscar P, Afro Rebel Sound System, Steve Miggedy Maestro

Length: 2 hr 08 min
Release date: 04 June 2017

Download DJ Mix

DJ DACHA presents
My Deep Vocal Grooves
DeepLink Promo Mix Vol.142


  1. Johan S - Walk Away (Original Mix)
  2. True2Life, Phillip Ramirez, Demarkus Lewis - Reach (Demarkus Lewis Remix)
  3. DaWeird - Imajinew (Original Mix)
  4. Przemaz B - If You Ever Need (Original Mix)
  5. The Journey Men, Mike City - Let the Record Show (Dub Mix)
  6. Mickey Oliver, Russoul, Hypnotic Lovers - Just a Tease (Hypnotic Lovers Remix)
  7. Antonello Ferrari, Aldo Bergamasco, Storm Marrero, Michele Chiavarini - You Got Me (Michele Chiavarini Deep Heat Rub)
  8. Afroloko, Juan Mejia, The Sunchasers - Vegas (The Sunchasers Soulfuric Remix)
  9. Innervision, Marc Cotterell - Don’t You Ever Give Up Feat. Melonie Daniels (Cotterell's Plastik Vocal)
  10. Ewonder, JD Smoothe, Freedomsound - Nobody (Freedomsound Uplifting House Mix Version)
  11. Orlando Voorn, Bit Float - I Know (bit float Remix)
  12. Teflon Dons, Gregory Porter, Kinky Movement - Tomorrow People (Kinky Movement Remix)
  13. Rhemi, Vanessa Freeman - Rise Up (Dub Mix)
  14. Allovers, Eva Kade, Richard Earnshaw - Easy 2 Love (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
  15. Danism, Arnold Jarvis, Eric Kupper - All of Me (Eric Kupper Remix)
  16. Fizzikx, Dr. Shemp - I'm Gonna Hold On (Dr. Shemp Remix)
  17. Harvey D'Soul - Tell Me Ft. Telboy (Original Mix)
  18. Karen Bernod, Jeremy Newall - Spirit (Jeremy Newall Remix)
  19. Needless, Brian Harden - Unnamed Feelings (Brian Harden South Side Chicago Mix)
  20. Groove Motion, Angelina, Jimmy Whoo - Keep on Movin (Jimmy Whoo Directors Cut)
  21. Mood II Swing, Blaze - Can't Get Away (Blaze Shrine Vocal Mix)
  22. Alex Agore - No1else (Original Mix)
  23. Oscar P, Afro Rebel Sound System, Steve Miggedy Maestro - Going (Steve Miggedy Maestro Vokal ReTouch)

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!