DJ Dacha Go On  As always, I did my research and spent a lot of time in Traxsource store looking for a new tracks for this mix and I found some very good music! After careful selection, I mixed it all in this beautiful DJ mix. So, I'm presenting some of the best for this one including: Bizio Cool, Noelle, The EGH Project, Luyo, Sean McCabe, Erik Dillard, Marco Fedez & Juan Fierro, Bobby Alexander, Random Soul, Soulfuledge, The House Inspectors, Jay Havelock, Glenn Gregory, Tasha LaRae, Larry Espinosa, Eli Escobar, Richard Earnshaw, Cotterell, Four Walls, Luyo, Soledrifter, Bizio Cool, Sebb Junior, Soulbreeder

Length: 1 hr 35 min
Release date: 03 July 2016

Download DJ Mix

  1. Bizio Cool, Noelle - Streetlight Rebel Records (IT)
  2. The EGH Project, Luyo - Walking to the Rhythm (Luyo Remix) MusicaDiaz Senorita
  3. Soledrifter - My Body Needs It (Original) Bobbin Head Music
  4. Sean McCabe, Erik Dillard - Everything’s Alright Feat. Erik Dillard (Sean McCabe All-Dub Mix) Z Records
  5. Marco Fedez & Juan Fierro, Bobby Alexander, Random Soul - I Belong To Another (Random Soul Remix) Musol Recordings
  6. Soulfuledge - Fight With Frustration (Main Mix) Soulfuledge Recordings
  7. The House Inspectors - I Give You All My Love Guesthouse
  8. Jay Havelock - Yeah Man LoneDubKat
  9. Glenn Gregory - Love It Face The Bass Records
  10. Tasha LaRae, Larry Espinosa - Find My Way (Larry Espinosa Remix) Quantize Recordings
  11. Eli Escobar, Richard Earnshaw - Seein You (Richard Earnshaw Remix) Papa Records
  12. Cotterell - Respect (Original) Plastik People Digital
  13. Four Walls - Go On and Take Traxx Underground
  14. Luyo - WDYWFM (Original Mix) Double Cheese Records
  15. Soledrifter - God Gave Us Rhythm (Original Mix) Kings Of Groove
  16. Bizio Cool - Time To Go Back (Original) Tony Records
  17. Sebb Junior - Go On (Original Mix) Frigo Vide Records
  18. Soulbreeder - I Made A New Track (But It Works Mix) Deeper Link Music

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!