DJ Dacha - Funk 2 Disco - DL52Take a look at the cover and mix title... And you're disco dancer and ready for a funk? I think there is nothing more to say here... except to mention who's in and who's rollin on this one, it's not your regular house music mix > Motor City Drum Ensemble, King Kooba, Goodfellas, Tom Drummond, KB Swing, TBF, Roshan, Torvill & Deen ft Tyree Cooper, Elements of Life feat. Lisa Fischer & Cindy Mizelle, JT Donaldson & Giom, Dihann Moore, Movido, Anthony Molina...

Length: 1 hr 15 min
Release date: 14 Mar 2009
Remastered: 2015

  1. Motor City Drum Ensemble - Raw Cuts #2 MCDE
  2. King Kooba - Ginfinn OM Records
  3. Goodfellas - BG Fonk Bump Shop Music
  4. Tom Drummond - X Rated (Sonny Fodera plays the Bass Remix) Shaq Digital
  5. KB Swing - Klets Home Schooled
  6. TBF - Zodiac Home Schooled
  7. Roshan - IOU Home Schooled
  8. Torvill & Deen feat Tyree Cooper - Keep It Poppin' (The SoundDiggers Raunchy Rerub) Groove Baby Digital
  9. Elements of Life feat. Lisa Fischer & Cindy Mizelle - Into My Life (You Brought The Sunshine) (Main Mix) Vega Records
  10. TBF - Sandman Home Schooled
  11. JT Donaldson & Giom - Let's Make A Record (Original Mix) Kolour Recordings
  12. Dihann Moore - Let's Keep Our Love Alive (The Messenger Mix) Kolonki Recordings
  13. Movido - Sway and Rock Loveslap! Recordings
  14. Anthony Molina - Better Days BigCityBeats

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!