DJ Dacha - Back To Mine 02 - DL19Get this one if you're looking for a gentle, sensitive, organic, deep, house mix with some great! vocals. This DJ mix is ideal for hangin' out, chillin and relaxing, maybe even for some deep thinking. Don't worry, it'll move you like it should, here are some names: Marc Moulin, Tiefschwarz, SoulFranciscins, Georg Levin Roy Davis Jr., Gazzara Martin Solveig Pascal feat Mister Day Arnold Jarvis, DJ Q feat Leigh Garden, Fish Go Deep feat Rebecca Meagher, Stevie Wonder Physics Moments Of Soul, Restless Soul feat Valerie Etienne Onda, Miguel Migs, The Rurals Modern Quartet feat Masta Bear


  1. Marc Moulin - Into The Dark Blue Note
  2. Tiefschwarz - City Sounds Classic
  3. SoulFranciscins - Give It Up For Love (Souljazz Excursion) Chez Music
  4. Georg Levin - When I'm With You (Jimpster Vocal Mix) Recreation Recordings
  5. Roy Davis Jr. - Cherish (Fred Everything's Movin' Vocal Mix) Bombay Records
  6. Gazzara - Spirit Of Summer (Jon Cutler's Distant Music Mix) Irma
  7. Martin Solveig - Sur La Terre Mixture Stereophonic
  8. Pascal feat Mister Day - Salavtion Rotax
  9. Arnold Jarvis - Rising Into Joy (Elysium Dub) Black Vinyl
  10. DJ Q feat Leigh Garden - Feel It Glasgow Underground
  11. Fish Go Deep feat Rebecca Meagher - Let's Go Back (Dub Mix) Chez Music
  12. Stevie Wonder - In My Mind (95 North Bootleg) Not On Label
  13. Physics - Deny My Love (Full Vocal Mix) Deeplay Music
  14. Moments Of Soul - Delicious Wave Music
  15. Restless Soul feat Valerie Etienne - Beautiful People
  16. Onda - Happiness Is Free (Original 12- Mix) Not On Label
  17. Miguel Migs - Days Of Color Astralwerks
  18. The Rurals - That Feelin' Peng
  19. Modern Quartet feat Masta Bear - La Maison Moderne Demo

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!