DJ Dacha - Feed My Soul - DL23It's starting with dramatic sounds of Papa Washington Trio, just to stear your blood, but continues with deep and also dramatic Green Keepers, Phaedra, Halo, Demarkus Lewis and other great tracks that will make you feel fresh again. It's not your regular deep house mix, it's something a little bit different, with a twist. You will enjoy in some great house served by: Papa Washington Trio Greens Keepers Phaedra, Halo, Jason Hodges, Demarkus Lewis, Simon, Dizzy & Johnny Fiasco, Home & Garden, Magik J & Soane, Miango, Nigel Hayes, Essa, Mazi, Powder Productions, Phil Weeks, Chris Lum..


  1. Papa Washington Trio - Trio De Janeiro (Silicone Soul's Melon Munching, Sandal Wearing Bastards Dub) Paper Recordings
  2. Greens Keepers - Mesopotamian (Lance DeSardi's Deep Bleep Dub) Classic
  3. Phaedra - Holy Roller (DJ Buck Remix) Straylight
  4. Halo - Lakeshore Dr Bluem Recordings
  5. Jason Hodges - Let's Groove This Bosh
  6. Demarkus Lewis - Waiting Bluem Recordings
  7. Simon - Troubled Soul (Rise Above It Mix) Future Dreams
  8. Johnny Fiasco - Chicano's Groove Doubledown Recordings
  9. Dizzy & Johnny Fiasco - Bottoms Up Doubledown Recordings
  10. Home & Garden - This Lonely World Aesoteric Records
  11. Magik J & Soane - Saxy Beast Paper Recordings
  12. Miango - Mussiki é (Jungle Mix) Deep Touch Black
  13. Nigel Hayes - Moving On (Fred Everything Movin Dub) Sunshine Enterprises
  14. Essa - Horse On A Motorway (Magik Johnson Dub) Paper Recordings
  15. Mazi - Visitation Jamayka Recordings
  16. Powder Productions - After Dark M-Ocean
  17. Phil Weeks - Back For More Detour Recordings
  18. Chris Lum - Want More? Room Records

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!