DJ Dacha - Deep House Session - DL12This was probably my last DJ mix that I did without computer software. I used some old mixer, some CD players and one Technics 1210mk2. Finished product happened to be full of surprises even for me, mix is deep and very energetic, full of soulful vocals, jazzy chords, some electronic moments, afro, funky and techy... and I think you gonna like it like I do. I've made few mistakes, I could blame it on old equipment, but who cares, music is great and mix is here. And it will stay online because I love it, and I hope you'll love it too... Artists: Aaron Carl, Ricardo Dias, Two Banks Of Four, Slow Supreme, Chaser, Inland Knights, Joeski & Chus, Intrallazzi & Fratty feat Joanne, Frankie Knuckles, Voom:Voom, DJ Buck & Chris Lum, Lehner & Biebl, Silver Haze feat Karin Brown, Faze Action, Justin Robertson pres Revtone, Hi-Lo, Fresh & Low, Little Green Men, Yann Fontaine, Kevin Yost

  1. Aaron Carl - Crucified (Maas Chi-Lite Rehab Mix) Sirkus
  2. Ricardo Dias - PT Dreamz Deep4Life
  3. Two Banks Of Four - Skylines Over Rooftops (Maas Remix) Sirkus
  4. Slow Supreme - Granada Jazid Collective
  5. Chaser - Blue Planet (Maas Remix) Soma Quality Recordings
  6. Inland Knights - Steal The Feel Drop Music
  7. Joeski & Chus - El Amor Maya
  8. Intrallazzi & Fratty feat Joanne - Aquamarina (Vokal Riccone Mix) Ocean Trax
  9. Frankie Knuckles - Keep On Movin' D:vision Records
  10. Voom:Voom - Ginger & Fred Compost Records
  11. DJ Buck & Chris Lum - Evenin' Siesta Music
  12. Lehner & Biebl - Toronto New Stargate Records
  13. Silver Haze feat Karin Brown - Hidden Park Subscience
  14. Faze Action - Samba Nuphonic
  15. Justin Robertson pres Revtone - The Brightest Thing (Club Mix) Nuphonic
  16. Hi-Lo - Blow Out Connection Grow!
  17. Fresh & Low - Love Capsule Deluxe (Soul Purpose Remix) Airtight
  18. Little Green Men - Time Changes (Original Mix) Forensic Records
  19. Unknown - Electrica Salsa Promo
  20. Yann Fontaine - Open Your Eyes Low Pressings
  21. Kevin Yost - An American In Paris Obsessive

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!