DJ DachaAngelo Ferreri, Blanco K, Aaron K. Gray, Cierra Hill, Mark Francis, DaSoul, David Es, Lalo Leyy, Patti Kane, Glenn Undergroun, Soul Train, Jo Paciello, Djacob, Eric Faria, Filipa Alves, Tommy La Croix, Jacques Waty, Sam Ho, Tovi Sound System, Kyodai, Felipe Gordon, Craig C, Luis Radio, Pietro Nicosia, Stephane Attias, Mark De Clive, DaSoul, Pakomo, Divided Nation, Ed Ramsey, DJ Oji, Timeleft, Ralph Session, Tony Fuel, Andrea Brown, Tōnis, Kenny Bobien, Jose Burgos, Homero Espinosa, Brock Edwards, Jacques Waty, Chico Flash, Pat Bedeau, Cleveland Jones, Lucid Grooves, Neil Pierce, Hanlei, Distant People, Marc Cotterell, Roy Jazz Grant, Yooks, True2Life, Tōnis, SoulBasics, Masaki Morii, Aaron K. Gray, Louie Cato, Fizzikx, Shaka, Rhythm Dilla, Zoolu

Length: 3 hr 18 min
Release date: 5 Jul 2022

DJ DACHA presents
Wake Up
DeepLink Promo Mix Vol.188


  1. Angelo Ferreri, Blanco K - Back (Smooth Mix)
  2. Aaron K. Gray, Cierra Hill, Mark Francis - Heaven (Mark Francis 201 Dub Mix)
  3. DaSoul, David Es - In My Memories Part II (feat. Marco Perrone) (Funk Alternative Mix)
  4. Lalo Leyy - Save Me (Original Mix)
  5. Patti Kane, Glenn Underground - Talk to Me (feat. Glenn Underground) (GU's Jazzy Blues)
  6. Luis Radio - Wurly Chant (Original Mix)
  7. Soul Train, Jo Paciello - Make Love Tonight (Original Mix)
  8. Djacob, Eric Faria, Filipa Alves - This Is a Doubt (Eric Faria Remix)
  9. Tommy La Croix † - Danza De Trompeta
  10. Jacques Waty, Sam Ho - Running Away (Original Mix)
  11. Tovi Sound System - Love Won´t Wait (Original Mix)
  12. Kyodai, Felipe Gordon - Breaking (Felipe Gordon Latin Jazz Rework)
  13. Craig C - The Power of Music (Original Mix)
  14. Luis Radio, Pietro Nicosia - Barraka (Original Mix)
  15. Stephane Attias, Mark De Clive-Lowe - Illusion (Original Mix)
  16. DaSoul, Pakomo - Toque de Piano (Original Mix)
  17. Divided Nation - Moments (Original Mix)
  18. Ed Ramsey, DJ Oji - Gotta Have You (DJ Oji's Vocal Mix)
  19. Timeleft, Ralph Session - A Big Deal (Ralph Session NYC Classic Mix)
  20. Tony Fuel, Andrea Brown, Tōnis - Let's Rise (Tōnis Rollin' Mix)
  21. Kenny Bobien, Jose Burgos - Beautiful Life (Original Mix)
  22. Homero Espinosa, Fizzikx - Step Into A Groove (Fizzikx Deep Jazz Dub)
  23. Brock Edwards, Jacques Waty, Chico Flash - In XTC (Chico's NYC Dub)
  24. Pat Bedeau, Cleveland Jones - Wake Up (Main Mix)
  25. Lucid Grooves - Just A Vibe (Original Mix)
  26. Neil Pierce, Hanlei - Wonderful You (Organ Dub)
  27. Distant People - Methods (Original Mix)
  28. Marc Cotterell - Soulful Sides (Original Mix)
  29. Roy Jazz Grant - Quietude (Original Mix)
  30. Yooks, True2Life - The Story of Jazz (Original Mix)
  31. True2Life, Tōnis - Your Lovin' (Original Mix)
  32. SoulBasics - City Lite (SoulBasics NY Groove Mix)
  33. Masaki Morii, Aaron K. Gray - Right Now (Unreleased Dubstrumental)
  34. Louie Cato - Praias Da Bahia (Original Mix)Fizzikx - Fruitful Spirit (Original Mix)
  35. Shaka - Answer to Destructive Forces
  36. Rhythm Dilla, Zoolu - Reflections (Original Mix)

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!