DJ Dacha - House PartyHey House Music Lovers, here's the one mix for you, less Soulful but still very deep. Good for the party, good for the dance floor, and it'll make you move! So, here's what I promised, fresh selected House music coming from the well established, and some new producers such as: King Kooba, Dathan Williams, Sandy Rivera, LYP, Elliot Chapman, KORT, Lj Pepe, Kemit, Ian Kay, The Checkup, Lifford, Soledrifter, MiCON, Nick Murrell, Greco, Austin Welsh, Mickey Kojak, Oli Hodges, Will Varley, Sean M, Trimtone, Goodge, Mojeaux, Romaine, Miss Patty, DJ Shorty, Nelson Paradise Roman, Alfonso

Length: 1 hr 33 min
Release date: 13 March 2016

  1. King Kooba, Dathan Williams - Inside Out (Full Perc Mix) Dum Rok
  2. Sandy Rivera - Longtime Coming (Dub Mix) deepvizions
  3. LYP, Elliot Chapman, KORT - Back In The Day (KORT Remix) Tropical Velvet
  4. Lj Pepe, Kemit - No Wrong (Club Mix) Musoul Recordings
  5. Ian Kay - Groove Sensuality (Original Mix) Deephonix Records
  6. The Checkup, Lifford, Soledrifter - What Happened (Soledrifter Remix) Madhouse Records
  7. MiCON - Cash (Original Mix) Gaia Sound
  8. Nick Murrell - Behind The Beat (Original Mix) Maison Records
  9. Greco, Austin Welsh - House Party (Austin Welsh Remix) Love & Other
  10. Mickey Kojak - Feel My Pain (Original Mix) Sweat It Out
  11. Oli Hodges, Will Varley, Sean M - Alrite (Will Varley & Sean M Remix) 13 Records
  12. Trimtone - Holdin' On (Original Mix) Love To Be... Heard
  13. Goodge - Move On Clean and Dirty Recordings
  14. Mojeaux - Downtown Honey (Original Mix) Future Culture Records
  15. Romaine, Miss Patty - I Got You (Vocal Mix) Nervous
  16. DJ Shorty, Nelson Paradise Roman - Rescue Me (DJ Shorty's Mix) Eightball Records Digital
  17. Alfonso - The Way I Feel Kryptofabbrikk

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!