DJ Dacha - Deeper Groove - DLG002This mix was mixed for my friends at DeepGroove Show and you can download it from there, and now from here. It's a bit deeper at the begining but it'll soften up as it progress, pure joy! Artists: Flashbaxx, Borough of Kings feat. Michel Navedo on Trumpet, Pat Lezizmo, Hot Lipps Inc., Juan Hoerni, Friscia & Lamboy, Bordland, Reelsoul & Mr. V vs Justin Timberlake & Jay-Z, Maxwell, Pedro Faria ft Kavina Ladean, Audiojazz & Yvonne Gage

Length: 1 hr 04 min
Release date: 03 October 2014

DJ DACHA presents
Deeper Groove
DeepLink Guest Mix Vol.002


  1. Flashbaxx - Gold - Plusquam Chillout
  2. Borough of Kings feat. Michel Navedo on Trumpet - We Kissed on the A-Train (Nylon Trax)
  3. Pat Lezizmo - Redlights (Conya Records)
  4. Hot Lipps Inc. - Need In You (Hot Lipps Records)
  5. Juan Hoerni - Alguna Vez (Reelsoul Bonus Dub) (CHa Cha Project)
  6. Friscia & Lamboy - Ha Ha Ha (Haldo Dirty Floor Mix) (Rebus Records)     
  7. Bordland - Phantom (Dimentique)
  8. Reelsoul & Mr. V vs Justin Timberlake & Jay-Z - Suit & Tie (SOLE channel CLEAN Remix) (Promo)
  9. Maxwell - Ascension (Dont Ever Wonder) (Jask Soul Suite Mix) (Promo)
  10. Pedro Faria ft Kavina Ladean - Same Ground (Viva Recordings)
  11. Audiojazz & Yvonne Gage - Summer City Nights (Gramaphone Records)
  12. Flashbaxx - We Just Listen To It (Plusquam Chillout)

About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!