DJ Dacha - Do You Really Want It - DL37This DJ mix is starting with some serious and very deep cutz and continues with more dirty, jazzy, funky, sexy, disco sounds. It's has that beautiful, positive & sensual energy. Do you really want it? If you just check out these artists, you'll know: Nostalgia 77 Octet, Andy Ward, Peven Everett, Joi Cardwell, Demarkus Lewis, 95 North, Antonio Ocasio, Edie Matos, Cafe Soul All Stars, Kerri Chandler, Denis Ferrer...

Length: 1 hr 20 min
Release date: 2 Aug 2006
Size: 110 MB

Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

Download DJ Mix

DJ DACHA presents
Do You Really Want It
DeepLink Promo Mix Vol.37


  1. Nostalgia 77 Octet - Freedom (The Freedom Zombie Dance Part 1) Tru Thoughts
  2. Andy Ward & Deep Josh feat Diana Waite - Reach For Me (Vocal) Aplefunk
  3. Peven Everett - Everyday Girl (Mr. V's Re-ToUcH Dub) ABB Soul
  4. Joi Cardwell - What It Feels Like (Quentin Harris Club Mix) King Street Sounds
  5. Demarkus Lewis - Sao Salvador (Original) Agave Records
  6. 95 North - Do You Really Want It? (Piano Mix) Large Records
  7. Peven Everett - Stuck (Phil Asher's Soul Heaven Version) Soul Heaven Records
  8. Antonio Ocasio feat Annette Taylor - We're All The Same (BLVD East Remix) Deepa Grooves
  9. Cafe Soul All Stars - Urban Jungle (Blaze Roots Instrumental) You Entertainment
  10. Eddie Matos - Dejame Sonar Vital Vibes
  11. Dennis Ferrer feat Karlon Brooks Sr - Change The World (Main Mix) King Street Sounds
  12. Urban Soul - Happy (DJ Shelter Mix) King Street Sounds
  13. Kerri Chandler - Oblivion (Dub) Soul Heaven Records
  14. Liquid People - Son Of Dragon (Original) Soul Heaven Records



DJ Dacha - Do You Really Want It - DL037 by Oldacha on Mixcloud


About this DJ mix / legal statement >>> All songs in this DJ mix are copyright of their respective owners. If you are one of these owners just contact us, and tell us if you want to be removed. This DJ mix is placed online without any commercial purpose but in favor of all true music lovers. It's all about top House music production. Download and 'Njoy!